Homeschool Happiness

I received  my homeschool order on Monday. That was also the day we were on the way to the fair. My son was a little piturbed that I turned around and dropped the box off first. I know nothing would have happened to it. No one would break in and steal it. I was not one to chance it, as  they were books and books are precious  . All day the anticipation came and went. When we finally arrived back home I sorted through the box and was greatly elated to see that the item that I ordered site unseen lived up to it’s hype. Of course, the true test will come in the school year but for now I liked what I saw. My last order is from CLE . Still waiting.ImageImageImageImage Image

Leave a Reply

